Login

REVIEWS

May 08, 2019
Sarah A
This was such an easy way to sell things that we no longer need and purchase things that we do. Easy to use online tagging and helpful user guides were great!
May 02, 2019
Cindy B
Ease of the process.
May 01, 2019
Lori G
Cheap shopping
May 01, 2019
Makenzie H
"Love the concept, love the experience, and love the people."
May 01, 2019
Mary H
Great opportunity to clean out kiddos things no longer need and make a lil money
May 01, 2019
Marie S
Great bunch of people to work with. An organized sale.
May 01, 2019
Monica H
The stuff sells itself if priced right and I dont have to mess with posts and meeting people.
April 11, 2019
Susan H
That we get to shop the preview sale
October 11, 2018
Elizabeth T
"Helping other families, finding good deals & meeting new friends"
October 10, 2018
Kristel L
Easy to drop off items.
October 10, 2018
Sue D
"only complaint I have is upon pickup of items, we were not told to bring our own containers or bags and had to make many trips to carry left overs out to bring home, always before they had our remaining items in bags to make it easier, especially for people who are elderly that take part in the sale."
October 10, 2018
Patricia C
It's fun meeting new people and finding great deals!
October 10, 2018
Jenny L
Receiving a nice-sized check for gently used clothes I would otherwise donate.
October 10, 2018
Cindy B
"Easy, nicely advertised, great variety. "
October 10, 2018
Joan J
"great sale !!!everything ran smoothly -----very organized------lots of men and women helping with the sale ---- fantastic buys for the grand babies. looking forward to the spring sale. The transition between owners excellent. "
October 09, 2018
Jeanette K
Earning extra money! Well organized event. Very nice people to work with
October 04, 2018
Becky D
I'm a vendor.
October 04, 2018
Marie S
This was my first time to consign and it was a trial but now it will be a breeze for the spring sale.
October 04, 2018
Kindra W
"The fun and extra money. The owners are super sweet!"
October 04, 2018
Leslie K
That I can sell some kids clothing and make money.
October 03, 2018
Catie V
It was fantastic getting a check for items that needed leave our house and were still in great condition. My favorite part was not having to do anything else after I set up all my items!
October 03, 2018
Veronica B
All of it!

Contact

Nicole Euting

nicoleeuting@jbfsale.com
P: 512-296-1165 (voice and text)

Nicole is a mother to two young children and understands the value of finding clothing that are affordable and still has a lot of life left.  With Just Between Friends Waco you can save 50-90% off retail and who doesn't love that!